## The following candidates are (Revised eligibility list) Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not Eligible for the recruitment of **SENIOR RESIDENT (NON-ACADEMIC) ON AD-HOC BASIS FOR 89 DAYS AT AIIMS DEOGHAR**

## Against Advt. No Advt. No.: AIIMS/DEO/ACAD.SEC./SR/2047 dated 15.09.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Department applied	Category (whether certificate enclosed)	Remarks/ Eligibility (Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not-Eligible)	Remarks
1	Dr. Manjari Singh	Obstetrics and Gynecology	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD Marks sheets & MD registration Certificate.	
2	Dr. Richa Mishra	Dentistray	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD attempt & Registration.	
3	Dr. Shivji prajapati	Ortopaedics	OBC	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD attempt & MD Registration.	
4	Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo	General Medicine	OBC	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD certificate and MD Marks sheets.	
5	Akshaya Dayal	Pediatrics	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of MBBS&MD attempt Certificate.	
6	Dr. Nitish Kumar	Pediatrics	OBC	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD attempt ,Registration, NOC , Experience.	
7	Kumari Sony	Pediatrics	UR	Provisional Eligible :- Subject to submission of NOC, MD Marks sheets and MD Registration	
8	Dr. Ullasita Urvashi	Obstetrics and Gynecology	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of attempt Certificate and NOC	
9	Dr. Jyotirmaya Prakash Pati	Anesthesiology	UR	Not Eligible: No seat in UR Category	
10	Dr. Arul Kevin Daniel D	Psychiatry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of MD Marks sheets & attempt Certificate	
11	Dr. Krishna Mohan Singh	Psychiatry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of NOC, MD Registration Attempt Certificate	
12	Dr. Manul Das	Psychiatry	UR	Provisional Eligible: Subject to Submission of Attempt Certificate of MD	
13	Dr. Kumar Utkarsh	Psychiatry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of Attempt Certificate of MD.	
14	Dr. Ajay Jaiswal	Orthopedics	OBC	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of DNB Registration, Attempt Certificate.	
15	MD. Zahid	General Surgery	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of DNB Attempt Certificate, Registration Certificate	
16	Dr. Swati Markandey	Dentistry	UR	Eligible	
17	Dr. Shubham	Dentistry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of Additional Registration for MDS, Attempt Certificate for BDS	
18	Dr. Mane Rohan Madhavrao	Dentistry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of NOC	
19	Dr. Anuradha Kumari	Dentistry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of Dental Registration	
20	Dr. Anita Raj	Microbiology	UR	Eligible	
21	Dr. Suprova Chakraborty	Pulmonary Medicine	UR	Not Eligible (Seat in OBC Category)	
22	Dr. Rajiv Romal Mark	ENT	UR	Eligible	
23	Dr. Binit Bharati	General Surgery	UR	Eligible	
24.	Dr. Mahto Hemanti Raghu	Biochemistry	UR	Eligible	